Emmanuel United Church ~ Council Members for 2024

Name	Position	Council	Executive
Ellen Brohman	Chair of Christian Development	✓	✓
Louise Burness	Co-chair of Health	✓	✓
Colleen Calvert	EOORC Representative	✓	
Christina Clark-Kazak	Chair of Global Partners	✓	✓
Malcolm Collins	Pastoral Care Representative	✓	
Val Dowd	Secretary of Council, Webmaster	✓	✓
Philip English	Chair of Social Action	✓	✓
Joan Foster-Jones	Chair of Worship	✓	✓
Christine Hywarren	Past Chair of Council	✓	✓
Keith Jeacle	Chair of Council, Envelope Secretary	✓	✓
Tom Kannemann	Chair of Finance	✓	✓
David Langner	Assistant Envelope Secretary, Member at Large	✓	
Sandra Lawson	Memorials Coordinator	✓	
Blake Lines	Chair of the Board of Trustees, Co-chair of Property & Grounds	✓	✓
Val Lines	Chair of Ministry & Personnel	✓	✓
Phyllis MacRae	EOORC Representative	✓	
Debbie Meek	Co-chair of Health	✓	✓
Maggie Park	Historian & Archivist	✓	
Russell Pastuch	Chair of Communications	✓	✓
Dan Perkins	Member at Large	✓	
Janice Péron	EOORC Representative	✓	
Pierre Péron	Co-chair of Property & Grounds	✓	✓
Lynn Solvason	Treasurer	✓	✓
Ron Squires	Member at Large	✓	
Joyce White	Chair of Keeping in Touch	✓	✓
Ross White	Member at Large	✓	
David Wray	Roll Clerk	✓	
Chikwa Zahinda	Member at Large	✓	
Rebecca Zahinda	Vice-Chair of Council	✓	✓
Zawadi Zahinda	Member at Large	✓	
VACANCY	Chair of Recruitment		
Grant Stuckless	Minister (Ex-Officio)	✓	✓